2006 Award Winners

The ACBO State Convention was held on November 3-5, 2006. On Saturday, November 4, the Awards Committee presented 5 winners to the convention. Those winners are as follows:

Ken Morlock Award:
Jim Bemiller

Ambassador Award:
Linda Wyman

Employer of the Year:
Communication Services for the Deaf

Community Service:
American Electric Power

Media award: Not awarded in 2006

Ruth Davidson:
Lee Tucker