2009 Award Winners

The ACBO State Convention was held on November 6-8, 2009. On Saturday, November 7, the Awards Committee presented 3 winners to the convention. Those winners are as follows:

Ruth Davidson:
Dr. Kerry Ketring of Cincinnati.

Employer of the Year:
OhioHealth, Columbus-based nonprofit health care organization

Media award:
Shannon Harsh and The Alliance Review.