2013 Scholarship Winners

At the ACBO State Convention, held November 15-16, 2013, the Scholarship Committee of ACBO awarded seven scholarships at the ACBO breakfast on the morning of Sunday, November 16.

The following is a list of the scholarships and the winners:

David Newmeyer Scholarship – $2000
Joseph Chadbourne
Akron, OH

JoAnn Fischer Scholarship – $2500
Stacy Border
Canton, OH

Max Edelman Scholarship – $2000
Jessica Rabenstein
West Liberty, OH

Nola Webb-McKinney Scholarship – $2000
Brooke Banner
Loveland, OH

The Ohio State University/ACBO Endowed Scholarship – $2000
Rachel Bigham
Columbus, OH

University of Toledo/ACBO Endowed Scholarship
Chelsea Rae Gerhan
Toledo, OH

Wright State University/ACBO Endowed Scholarship – $2000
Whitney Johnson
Fairborn, OH